Z-LOGS

THERE IS NO LIMIT FOR Z-LOGS

The First

A friend once told me when she writes in English (which is not her mother tongue), she can not express herself properly. So she has to simplify her feelings, or sometimes completely omit them. I find it true, very true. But this limitation is a strong point as well. Normally when I want to write in Persian I tend to write about my very internal feelings. Therefore I write expressively and subjectively. This way of writing consumes lots of energy from me, which forces me not to write often.

Here in this blog, I am going to write in English. This is the first attempt to write anything except my professional correspondence in English. When writing in English, although I have to struggle a little bit to find a word or to compose a sentence, but at least I have the chance to write freely about myself, without bothering to go very deep…

September 15, 2006 - Posted by | Blogging, General, Life, Personal

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

