Z-LOGS

THERE IS NO LIMIT FOR Z-LOGS

Came back to Kish island

Finally today was the DAY and we came back to Kish island. The operation finished successfully and we rigged down and back-load all the equipments. The chopper arrived at wellsite at about 12:30 and we reached Kish island at 13:30 hrs. I switched on my cell phone, which was off for 15 days. Guess who did I call first?

I feel a little bit tired, but anyhow I decided to go to base first for a quick post job meeting and also a little bit of net surfing! From tomorrow Ramadan will begin, and many people are considering today as an WELCOME day to Ramadan and fast. When I hear Ramadan is going to start, I feel I have been out of civilization and news for considerable duration. Whenever I came back from offshore the feeling is more or less same. You notice things which have been changed in your absence quickly and feel as an stranger…

September 24, 2006 - Posted by | Oilfield, Personal

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

