Z-LOGS

THERE IS NO LIMIT FOR Z-LOGS

Imagine you are 100 years old!

Just for a moment imagine you are 100 years old now. You are sitting on a chair in front of  a mirror in which you can see your white hairs and old face. You are thinking about your life, your past indeed. For sure there is no future for you, all you have lies in the past.

No you are creating a list of what things you have not done (or which goals you have not achieved) in your life. Imagine if you would continue to live the way you are living now, what things you would miss when you were 100 years old. Write them on a paper. These are the things you have to think about them NOW! If you want to avoid suffering thoughts when you are 100, start to CHANGE your life NOW! Create your “WHEN I AM 100 LIST” and take action right now.

“I wish I had travelled more around the world”
“I wish I had continued my education…”
“I wish I had married with X”
“I wish I had gone to Y”
“I wish I had spent more time with my family”


Do not allow yourself to be trapped in a situation that there is no option for you but to CRY!

September 26, 2006 - Posted by | Floating Mind, Life, Philosophy & Logic

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

