Z-LOGS

THERE IS NO LIMIT FOR Z-LOGS

Fly fly fly!

The ticket is in my hand. Travel desk girl just gave it to me a few minutes ago. It is a gorgeous piece of paper which I can use it to get on the plane and fly home!

OK, for those who are interested! Here is the plan. Flight from Kish to Tehran 19:30, arrive at Tehran at about 20:30 (which I am pretty damn sure there will some delays as well), so lets say 21:00. Then I will be at home at 22:00! Fair enough. Tomorrow I will fly to Bushehr. I don’t have the ticket yet, and to be honest with you, I don’t really give a shit! Flying from Tehran to Bushehr is not my headache!

September 27, 2006 - Posted by | Personal

1 Comment »

  1. Fly Fly little bird…

    Comment by Soudeh | September 27, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

