Z-LOGS

THERE IS NO LIMIT FOR Z-LOGS

Finally MY Car!

Last night I flew from Kish to Tehran. This evening I am flying to Bushehr. Tommorow I will fly to Persian Gulf by chopper. Duration of stay in Tehran, less than 24 hours! The good thing was during my short stay in Tehran I could go to IranKhodro, and receive my recently bought car, which was waiting for me in the manufacturer parking. This was not my fist car ofcourse. But after about two years not owning a car, I really feel that I need one. Especially I need the car, not for the crowded streets of Tehran, but to go outside Tehran, see Iran and take photos…

I bought my 206

I drove it almost all day long, before leaving Tehran. It is cool, believe me it is cool to have a car and go for photography journeys.

September 28, 2006 - Posted by | Personal

1 Comment »

  1. Salam

    Happy new car Roozbeh 🙂
    I wish you beautiful trips to beautifull lands to capture beautifulll pix:)
    And I wish U beautifullll hamsafarZ to 😀

    Comment by Soudeh | October 1, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

